Girls Golf Experience

LPGA*USGA Girls Golf #inviteHER Experience is an opportunity for YOU to invite your female friend or family member to a clinic, group lesson, or on-course event at your local golf club. Each Experience will be done in pairs, so your “girls day out” at the golf course will be a memorable team experience!

* Guests are not required to have clubs or prior experience.

* Guys are welcome!

If you are interested in hosting a Girls Golf Experience, click below:

Site Director Registration

Non-Site Director Registration


 

The Players Club
348 Evelyn St
Paramus, NJ 07652
Contact: Debbie O'Connell
debbieoconnell@me.com
Event Date: 4/22/19

 

Congressional Country Club
8500 River Rd
Bethesda, MD 20817
Contact: Stacy Arndt
jrgolf@ccclub.org
Event Date: 4/24/19

 

Azalea City Golf Course
100 Gaillard Dr
Mobile, AL 36608
Contact: Shirley Walker
Squirleyshirleygolf@gmail.com
Event Date: 4/24/19

 

The Woodlands Country Club Player course
8900 Sterling Ridge
The Woodlands, TX 77383
Contact: Susie Redman
Sredman6@aol.com
Event Date: 4/26/19

 

The First Tee of South Central Wisconsin - Vitense
5501 Schroeder Road
Madison, WI 53711
Contact: Vicky VanderBrook
vvandenbrook@thefirstteescw.org
Event Date: 4/26/19

 

The Spur at Northwoods
201 Powell Road
Columbia, SC 29206
Contact: Brenda Barb
Bmclarnon@yahoo.com
Event Date: 4/26/19

 

Hunter's Creek Golf Club -  CE2 Golf Academy
14401 sports club way
Orlando, FL 32837
Contact: Carla Cantu
Cecantu@cfl.rr.com
Event Date: 4/27/19

Country Club of Whispering Pines
2 Clubhouse Blvd
Whispering Pines, NC 28327
Contact: Charlaine Hirst
Charlaine@golflessonsnc.com
Event Date: 4/28/19